top of page
Search

I am not translating this anymore.

Hi guys so i just found out that this novel already has translators so I'm gonna go translate something else.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter20.4

The servant at home opened the door for Feng, and Feng Jing saw the red high heels at the door and asked, "Is my sister already here?" "Yes, she came early in the afternoon." "Yeah." Feng Jing nodded

Chapter 20.3

The third time he saw Dr. Zhang, Feng Jing had already become familiar with him. Dr. Zhang had changed his suit again today. He sat across from Feng Jing, looked at him and smiled. "How is your situat

Chapter 20.2

On the way back, Feng Jing was still sitting in the back seat. He looked at Mi Xi Er driving in front of him and asked faintly: "Mi Xi Er, you really didn't tell Qin Fan that I moved?" "Really I did n

bottom of page